Upcoming Events

Events in and around Tywyn this autumn.

Events and activities happen across Tywyn all year round – from the Monday Market (May – October), to the famous Race the Train in August! Whatever you’re into you’ll find something to enjoy in Tywyn.

Medical Awareness Morning

Tywyn Magic Lantern Cinema

Wednesday, 14th October 2015  - Thursday, 15th October 2015  at 10am

NT Live: Hamlet

Magic Lantern Cinema

Thursday, 15th October 2015  at 7pm

Jean Napier: The Old Ways Exhibition

Aberdyfi Yacht Club

Sunday, 18th October 2015  at 6.30pm

Advertise here?

ENO: The Barber of Seville

Magic Lantern Cinema

Monday, 19th October 2015  at 7:30pm

Quiz Night!

Peniarth Arms

Tuesday, 20th October 2015  at 7:30pm

RSC: Henry V

Magic Lantern Cinema

Wednesday, 21st October 2015  at 7pm

Ed Sheeran Live

Magic Lantern Cinema

Thursday, 22nd October 2015  at 6:30pm

Ghost Walk and Fright Night!


Saturday, 24th October 2015  at 6:60pm

Halloween Train and Feast

Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway

Thursday, 29th October 2015  - Saturday, 31st October 2015

Children’s Halloween Party

Neuadd Dyfi

Saturday, 31st October 2015  at 3pm

Looking for an event which isn't here?
Contact us, and we'll add it.